Meet the Board

Please send your comments to

Board of Trustees
Name Representing Position
Steve Coldani San Joaquin County Trustee
Jay Colombini San Joaquin County Trustee
Hope Datoc City of Lathrop Trustee
Jack V. Fiori City of Lodi Trustee
Francis Groen City of Ripon Trustee
Gary Haskin City of Escalon President
Gary Lambdin City of Stockton Trustee
Michael Manna San Joaquin County Trustee
Richard Silverman City of Manteca Secretary
Vacant City of Tracy Trustee
Marc Warmerdam San Joaquin County Vice President

Photo of Board Members